About Us

In 2021, Sandra Berger and Adrian Oggenfuss founded Onmind. We both have a long lasting background in sports and completed university degrees in sports science.

What were our motivators to start Onmind? In addition to our passion for sport, we are fascinated by the various positive effects that exercise and sport have on our health. Exercise is a valuable way to improve health without the need for medication. In addition, the result is often more sustainable and significantly cheaper – for the health system as well as for all individuals.

Our Approach

One size never fits all. Because every person and every situation in life is unique – that’s why we configure the training program individually for everyone. It is also a central concern for us to link physical health with mental health. In the coaching sessions we constantly deepen this aspect.

  • Sandra Berger

    I studied sports science and psychology at the University of Bern. Only when the balance between body and psyche is right do we really feel good and can achieve our full potential. I implement this mindset in our training and coaching sessions.

  • Adrian Oggenfuss

    I am fascinated by the diverse influences that sport and exercise have on our health and wellbeing. After studying sports science at the University of Bern, I completed my training as a personal health coach at the University of Basel.

{"htmlTargetDisplay":true}

Über Uns

2021 haben Sandra Berger und Adrian Oggenfuss die Firma Onmind ins Leben gerufen. Wir beide haben einen langjährigen Hintergrund im Sport und verfügen über einen universitären Abschluss in Sportwissenschaft.

Was waren unsere Motivatoren, Onmind zu gründen? Neben unserer Passion für Sport sind wir fasziniert von den unterschiedlichen positiven Effekten, welche Bewegung und Sport auf unsere Gesundheit ausüben. Sport ist eine wertvolle Möglichkeit, die Gesundheit zu verbessern, ohne dass Medikamente eingesetzt werden müssen. Zudem ist das Ergebnis oftmals nachhaltiger und – für das Gesundheitssystem wie auch für alle Einzelpersonen – deutlich kostengünstiger.

Unsere Philosophie

One Size Never Fits All. Denn jeder Mensch und jede Lebenssituation sind einzigartig –deshalb gestalten wir auch das Training für jede und jeden einzigartig. Zudem ist es für uns ein zentrales Anliegen, die körperliche Gesundheit mit der mentalen zu verknüpfen. Im Coaching vertiefen wir diesen Aspekt ständig.

  • Sandra Berger

    Ich habe an der Universität Bern Sportwissenschaft und Psychologie studiert. Nur wenn die Balance zwischen Körper und Psyche stimmt, fühlen wir uns wirklich wohl und können so unsere volle Leistung erbringen. Diese Überzeugung setze ich in unseren Trainings und Coachings um.

  • Adrian Oggenfuss

    Ich bin fasziniert von den vielfältigen Einflüssen, die Sport und Bewegung auf unsere Gesundheit und unser Wohlbefinden haben. Nach meinem Studium in Sportwissenschaft an der Universität Bern habe ich deshalb an der Uni Basel die Ausbildung als Personal Health Coach absolviert.

{"htmlTargetDisplay":true}