Health Insurance

With appropriate supplementary insurance, health insurers reimburse health promotion contributions. We are recognized by the health insurance companies listed below. The premiums vary depending on the insurance company.

Personal health coaching is currently supported by the following insurance companies via supplementary insurance. New insurance companies are constantly being added, it is best to ask your insurance company directly whether services for personal health coaching are reimbursed. Below is the current status (July 2022):

Helsana

With the PRIMEO supplementary insurance, 90% of the costs are covered up to a maximum of CHF 5,000 per calendar year. More about www.helsana.ch

SWICA

The COMPLETA PRAEVENTA supplementary insurance covers 50% of the costs up to a maximum of CHF 500 per calendar year. The OPTIMA supplementary insurance covers 90% of the amounts in excess of this, up to a maximum of CHF 300 additionally. More about www.swica.ch

CSS

CSS supports personal health coaching with contributions from the health account (if you take out myFlex outpatient insurance and myFlex hospital insurance). 50% of the costs up to a maximum of CHF 500 per calendar year are covered. More about www.css.ch

Sympany

With the additional insurance plus (up to CHF 200 per calendar year) or premium (up to CHF 300 per calendar year), personal health coaching is supported by the sports contribution (no deductible). More about www.sympany.ch

KPT

With the Active Plus supplementary insurance, fitness and well-being are supported with up to CHF 600. More about www.kpt.ch

AXA

According to AXA, method no. 153 Personal Health Coach is one of the measures for health promotion and prevention. Up to CHF 400 per calendar year is paid out with the “ACTIF” supplementary insurance, and up to CHF 500 per calendar year with the “COMPLET” model. More about www.axa.ch

EGK

According to EGK, they contribute to personal health coaching as a measure to maintain health. The services are limited to a maximum of CHF 360 per calendar year and share this limit with the gym service. More about www.egk.ch

Aquilana

The supplementary insurance "Nursing PLUS" covers 90% of the costs up to a maximum of CHF 1,000 per calendar year, the supplementary insurance "Nursing TOP" up to a maximum of CHF 2,000 per calendar year. More about www.aquilana.ch

Sodalis

The insurance covers 70% of the costs as a contribution to alternative treatment methods. Depending on the model, the maximum is between CHF 600 (Sodalis General) and CHF 1,200 (Sodalis Private) per calendar year. More about www.sodalis.ch

Agrisano

No information available. Please contact the insurance company directly.

Provita

No information available. Please contact the insurance company directly.

SUVA

No information available. Please contact the insurance company directly.

Sumiswalder

No information available. Please contact the insurance company directly.

KLuG

No information available. Please contact the insurance company directly.

Krankenkasse Stoffel

No information available. Please contact the insurance company directly.

{"htmlTargetDisplay":true}

Krankenkassen

Bei entsprechender Zusatzversicherung vergüten Krankenversicherer Gesundheitsförderungsbeiträge. Wir sind bei den unten aufgeführten Krankenkassen anerkannt. Die Beiträge sind je nach Versicherung unterschiedlich.

Aktuell wird das Personal Health Coaching von folgenden Versicherungen über die Zusatzversicherung unterstützt. Es kommen laufend neue Versicherungen dazu, am besten fragst du direkt bei deiner Versicherung nach, ob Leistungen für das Personal Health Coaching erstattet werden. Nachfolgend der aktuelle Stand (Juli 2022):

Helsana

Mit der Zusatzversicherung PRIMEO werden 90% der Kosten, bis maximal CHF 5'000 pro Kalenderjahr übernommen. Mehr Info unter www.helsana.ch

SWICA

Die Zusatzversicherung COMPLETA PRAEVENTA übernimmt 50% der Kosten bis max. CHF 500 pro Kalenderjahr. Die Zusatzversicherung OPTIMA übernimmt 90% der darüber hinausgehenden Beträge, bis max. 300 CHF zusätzlich. Mehr Infos unter www.swica.ch

CSS

Die CSS unterstützt das Personal Health Coaching mit Beiträgen aus dem Gesundheitskonto (bei Abschluss von Ambulatenversicherung myFlex sowie Spitalversicherung myFlex). Übernommen werden 50% der Kosten bis max. 500 CHF pro Kalenderjahr. Mehr Infos unter www.css.ch

Sympany

Über die Zusatzversicherung plus (bis CHF 200 pro Kalenderjahr) oder premium (bis CHF 300 pro Kalenderjahr) wird das Personal Health Coaching über den Sportbeitrag unterstützt (kein Selbstbehalt). Mehr Infos unter www.sympany.ch

KPT

Mit der Zusatzversicherung Active Plus werden Fitness und Wohlbefinden mit bis zu CHF 600 unterstützt. Mehr Infos unter www.kpt.ch

AXA

Gemäss den Angaben der AXA zählt die Methode Nr. 153 Personal Health Coach zu den Massnahmen für Gesundheitsförderung und Prävention. Über die Zusatzversicherung «ACTIF» werden bis zu CHF 400 pro Kalenderjahr vergütet, über das Modell «COMPLET» bis zu 500 CHF pro Kalenderjahr. Mehr Infos unter www.axa.ch

EGK

Gemäss Angaben der EGK vergütet sie Personal Health Coaching als Massnahme zur Erhaltung der Gesundheit. Die Leistungen sind auf maximal CHF 360.- pro Kalenderjahr begrenzt und teilen sich dieses Limit gemeinsam mit der Leistung Fitnessstudio. Mehr Infos unter www.egk.ch

Aquilana

Die Zusatzversicherung «Krankenpflege PLUS» übernimmt 90% der Kosten bis max. CHF 1'000 pro Kalenderjahr, die Zusatzversicherung «Krankenpflege TOP» bis max. CHF 2'000 pro Kalenderjahr. Mehr Infos unter www.aquilana.ch

Sodalis

Die Versicherung übernimmt 70% der Kosten als Beitrag für alternative Behandlungsmethoden. Je nach Modell liegt das Maximum zwischen CHF 600 (Sodalis Allgemein) bis CHF 1'200 (Sodalis Privat) pro Kalenderjahr. Mehr Infos unter www.sodalis.ch

Agrisano

Keine Infos vorhanden. Bitte melde dich direkt bei der Versicherung.

Provita

Keine Infos vorhanden. Bitte melde dich direkt bei der Versicherung.

SUVA

Keine Infos vorhanden. Bitte melde dich direkt bei der Versicherung.

Sumiswalder

Keine Infos vorhanden. Bitte melde dich direkt bei der Versicherung.

KLuG

Keine Infos vorhanden. Bitte melde dich direkt bei der Versicherung.

Krankenkasse Stoffel

Keine Infos vorhanden. Bitte melde dich direkt bei der Versicherung.

{"htmlTargetDisplay":true}