Group Fitness

Do you prefer to train in a group? We have different group fitness offers in our program. They range from relaxation, strength, endurance and HIIT to outdoor training – there will be something that suits your needs!

Relax and Recharge

You want to relax after a stressful day at work? Wind down with light physical exercise, stretching, meditation. Give your head the space it needs. Feel your body and recharge your batteries: restful sleep is guaranteed!

Outdoor

Nordic walking, jogging, cycling, inline skating or outdoor fitness... What could be better than sports in nature and in the fresh air? And remember: We also train when it rains, so make sure to bring suitable clothing.

Wake Up Call

In the Wake Up Call we combine exercises to improve mobility with light strength and cardio exercises: intensive enough to get your circulation going, but not so strenuous that you come to work drenched in sweat and already exhausted. This is how you start the day productively and full of energy.

Power Circle

In this circuit training you pass a series of different exercises. A sweaty crossfit-style workout awaits you – sore muscles are almost guaranteed.

Fun & Games

Ping-pong, soccer, basketball, frisbee, volleyball or badminton. We run this offer for everyone who loves games and easy competition. This training will only take place if the group size is large enough.

Old But Gold

This group training is specially tailored to the needs of older people. You are only as old as you feel, this training will help you to feel full of energy. We will work on strength, flexibility and endurance. All exercises are available in different difficulties and can be completed by anyone – regardless of your age or any restrictions.

Register directly in our timetable an.

{"htmlTargetDisplay":true}

Group Fitness

Du trainierst am liebsten in der Gruppe? Wir haben unterschiedliche Group Fitness-Angebote im Programm. Sie reichen von Entspannung, über Kraft, Ausdauer und HIIT hin zu Outdoortraining – sicher ist auch für dich etwas dabei!

Relax and Recharge

Du möchtest dich nach einem stressigen Arbeitstag erholen? Entspanne dich mit leichtem Körpertraining, Stretching, Meditation. Gib deinem Kopf den Freiraum, den er braucht. Spüre deinen Körper und lade deine Batterien wieder auf: Erholsamer Schlaf ist garantiert!

Outdoor

Nordic Walking, Joggen, Velofahren, Inline Skating oder Outdoor Fitness ... Was gibt es besseres als Sport in der Natur und an der frischen Luft? Und denk dran: Auch bei Regen wird trainiert, also bring die passende Kleidung mit.

Wake Up Call

Im Wake Up Call verbinden wir Übungen zu mehr Beweglichkeit mit leichten Kraft- und Kardioübungen: intensiv genug, um deinen Kreislauf in Schwung zu bringen, aber nicht so anstrengend, dass du schweissgebadet und bereits erschöpft zur Arbeit kommst. So startest du produktiv und energiegeladen in den Tag.

Power Circle

In diesem Zirkeltraining durchläufst du verschiedene Kraftstationen. Ein schweisstreibendes Training im Crossfit-Stil erwartet dich – Muskelkater ist programmiert und erwünscht.

Old But Gold

Dieses Gruppentraining ist speziell auf die Bedürfnisse älterer Menschen ausgerichtet. Alle sind so alt, wie sie sich fühlen, am besten also möglichst jung! Kraft, Beweglichkeit und Ausdauer helfen dabei und werden gleichermassen gefördert. Du kannst alle Übungen auch mit Einschränkungen problemlos absolvieren.

Fun & Games

Pingpong, Fussball, Basketball, Frisbee, Volleyball oder Badminton. Dieses Angebot für alle, die das Spiel und den leichten Wettkampf lieben, führen wir bei ausreichender Gruppengrösse mit viel Enthusiasmus durch.

Melde dich direkt auf unserem Stundenplan an.

{"htmlTargetDisplay":true}