Adrian Oggenfuss

I am fascinated by the diverse influences that sport and exercise have on our health and wellbeing. After studying sports science at the University of Bern, I completed my training as a personal health coach at the University of Basel.

  • CAS Personal Health Coach (University of Basel)
  • BSc Sports Science (University of Bern)
  • Sport therapist (Klinik Lengg, Zürich)
  • Trainer adult sport (esa)
  • Trainer J&S: Youth sports, cross country, snowboard
  • MA Marketing & Communications (University of St. Gallen)

Already as a child I was fascinated by all kinds of sports – it was my great passion. When I was younger I used to focus on performance and competition, today I am enthusiastic about the diverse influences that sport has on our health and well-being

Exerise is very important for both our body and our mental health. Especially nowadays, when many people work (too) much on the computer, exercising regularly is often neglected.

Through my work as an entrepreneur, I know the challenge of balancing work and health. With Onmind I would like to pass on this experience – paired with my know-how from studying sports science and working as a sports therapist.

My Sport

Snowboarding, skiing, surfing, kitesurfing, crouss country skiing, free climbing, running, mountainbiking, swimming, SUP, yoga, fitness, ice hockey, hiking

{"htmlTargetDisplay":true}

Adrian Oggenfuss

Ich bin fasziniert von den vielfältigen Einflüssen, die Sport und Bewegung auf unsere Gesundheit und unser Wohlbefinden haben. Nach meinem Studium in Sportwissenschaft an der Universität Bern habe ich deshalb an der Uni Basel die Ausbildung als Personal Health Coach absolviert.

  • CAS Personal Health Coach (Universität Basel)
  • Studium Sportwissenschaft (Universität Bern)
  • Sporttherapeut (Klinik Lengg, Zürich)
  • Leiter Erwachsenensport (esa)
  • Leiter J&S: Jugendsport, Langlauf, Snowboard
  • MA Marketing & Kommunikation (Uni St. Gallen)

Schon als Kind war ich fasziniert von Sport – er war meine grosse Passion. Der kleine Unterschied zu damals: Früher fokussierte ich mich auf Leistung und Wettkampf, heute begeistern mich die vielfältigen Einflüsse, die der Sport auf unsere Gesundheit und unser Wohlbefinden hat.

Bewegung ist sehr wichtig sowohl für unseren Körper wie auch für unsere Psyche. Speziell in der heutigen Zeit, wo viele (zu) viel am Computer arbeiten, kommt die Bewegung oft zu kurz.

Durch meine Tätigkeit als Unternehmer kenne ich die Herausforderung, Beruf und Gesundheit unter einen Hut zu bringen. Diese Erfahrung – gepaart mit meinem Know-how aus dem Studium in Sportwissenschaft und der Tätigkeit als Sporttherapeut – möchte ich mit Onmind weitergeben.

Meine Sportarten

Snowboarden, Skifahren, Wellenreiten, Kitesurfen, Langlaufen, Klettern, Joggen, Mountainbike, Schwimmen, SUP, Yoga, Fitness, Eishockey, Wandern

{"htmlTargetDisplay":true}